Contact Us

Patient-Related Information and Referrals

Phone

310-2222 (no area code)

Toll Free: 1-800-461-2919

Out of Province: 1-888-533-2222

Fax

Kirkland Lake and Area

705-567-9407

North Bay and Area

705-474-0080

Parry Sound and Area

855-773-4056

Sault Ste. Marie and Area

705-949-1663

Sudbury and Area

705-522-3855

Timmins and Area

705-267-7795


All Other Business Information

Phone

705-840-2872

Toll Free: 1-866-906-5446

Fax

705-840-0142 (not for transmission of patient-related information)


For office mailing addresses, please 
click here.

Office of the Chief Executive Officer

Jérémy Stevenson Chief Executive Officer jeremy.stevenson@lhins.on.ca
ext. 2390
Micheline Beaudry

Executive Assistant
micheline.beaudry@lhins.on.ca
ext. 5155

Clinical

Dr. Paul Preston
Vice-President, Clinical
paul.preston@lhins.on.ca
ext. 5125
Isabelle Furrow
Executive Assistant
isabelle.furrow@lhins.on.ca 
ext. 5340

Strategy and System Planning

Terry Tilleczek
Vice-President, Strategy and System Planning
terry.tilleczek@lhins.on.ca
ext. 5262
Christine Rivard
Executive Assistant
christine.rivard@lhins.on.ca
ext. 5184

Home and Community Care

Richard C. Joly
Vice-President, Home and Community Care
richard.joly@lhins.on.ca
ext. 4518
Patty Tecter
Executive Assistant

patty.tecter@lhins.on.ca
ext. 4487

Performance and Accountability

Kate Fyfe
Vice-President, Performance and Accountability
kate.fyfe@lhins.on.ca
ext. 5982
Crystal Labelle
Executive Assistant
crystal.labelle@lhins.on.ca
ext. 5602

Human Resources, Finance and Corporate Services

Cathy Bailey
Vice-President, Human Resources, Finance and Corporate Services
cathy.bailey@lhins.on.ca
ext. 4543
Tammy Kapanen
Executive Assistant

tammy.kapanen@lhins.on.ca
ext. 4658

Enabling Technologies

Mark Stevens
Digital Health Program Manager
mark.stevens@lhins.on.ca
ext. 2358
Seamus Jenkin
Executive Assistant
seamus.jenkin@lhins.on.ca
ext. 5169

Communications and Patient Experience

Cynthia Stables
Director, Communications and Patient Experience
cynthia.stables@lhins.on.ca
ext. 5154
Shauna Devine Executive Assistant shauna.devine@lhins.on.ca
ext . 5198